• Sydney Roller Derby League

Australian National Roller Derby Championships: 8-10 November 2019

Updated: May 31, 2020

Which state will be reigning champions? Women and junior skaters from more than 25 different leagues across Australia have been hand selected to represent their state at the second Australian National Roller Derby Championships. But wait, that's not all. While the states are competing, tthere are 8 Australian Men's Roller Derby (AMRD) leagues from around Australia and across the Tasman who will also be there to compete for the title of Australian National AMRD Champion! Three days of non-stop roller derby action as athletes who have undergone selection and weeks of team training battle it out.

Tickets and more information here: http://bit.ly/2pdDF8y

Tickets $10 per day or $15 for all 3 days.

(Children under 12 free with a paying adult.)

From Team NSW we have:

17 views0 comments

Sydney Roller Derby League recognises that sovereignty was never ceded and that we live, work and play on stolen land. We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we train – the Darug and Eora people, and pay our respects to the Elders past, present and emerging.

Stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Photography by:


Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, events and more.

© Copyright 2020 Sydney Roller Derby League